Contact

Contact email

Please contact our club Secretary Rochelle with any queries.

    rochelle@naenaehockey.org

Naenae Hockey Club Rooms



Showing 7 items
PositionNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmail
Juniors Coordinator Caroline Ward caroline@naenaehockey.org 
Marketing and Communications Cassie Severin cassie@naenaehockey.org 
Premier Club Captain Deb McFarlane deborah@naenaehockey.org 
President Josh Bird josh@naenaehockey.org 
Reserve Club Captain Isaac Garton isaac@naenaehockey.org 
Secretary Rochelle Desmond rochelle@naenaehockey.org 
Treasurer Nick Clark nick@naenaehockey.org 
Showing 7 items
Comments